New Website


I finally completed one of my new year’s resolutions just in the nick of time.  I launched a new website this week.  Originally I had planned to learn Dreamweaver which was the software my web designer used to write my original website.  However, dreamweaver turned out to be too difficult for my limited mental capatcity to handle.  In the end, I bought Front Page and had some individual tutorials from a colleague at my local gallery.  Front Page was much easier to use.  Since I designed all of the web pages on my own, it will be much easier to update on a timely basis.  If you haven’t seen my new web site yet, you can click the url below which is the same as my old website.
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Website

  1. Unknown says:

    Rob,The new site looks great, as do the new photos! Glad to see you\’re making trips back to Japan.

Leave a Reply

